Skip to content

New Horizons Ahead: On Joining the Hack Library School blog

October 8, 2013

I am proud to announce that I have joined the excellent blogging team at Hack Library School. My first post is scheduled for late November. I will link to it here after it is posted. In the meantime, I am plotting ways to attend the 2014 SAA conference in Washington, D.C. For my federally furloughed friends, I hope we see a quick resolution to the government shutdown. For my fellow graduate students, here is to us! See you on the other side.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

